Chat with my awesome friends at Chatime

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

title_image


Always up to enjoy a good conversation in one of the hot spot in IT Park, Cebu. Chattime is a great place to enjoy affordable milk tea and drinks. When it comes to the price, it's affordable compared to buying drinks in other cafes.

received_1023444841154736-01.jpeg

I was with @bellatravelph and she recommend me ordering Pearl Black Coffee. Well, friends knows best so I ordered one and its really good.
I paid $2.10 for this drink way healthier and better than Starbucks.

received_430390824362979-01.jpeg

We've been here many times already. This cafe I've witnessed crowded of people stucks here

Always on the go whenever we want to meet up.


Restaurant Information


Chatime It Park
score
G/F, eBloc 2 Tower, W Geonzon St, Lungsod ng Cebu, 6000 Lalawigan ng Cebu, Philippines


Chat with my awesome friends at Chatime
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Beverages with friends


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Sorry, but Chatime is international franchise. Please be carefull before you submit the review. Make sure your review is not about international franchise. You can search on google.

Thank you.

#tasteem-hide2

Posted using Partiko Android

we only have 3 chatime stores in the philippines , unlike startbucks, i sent a message on discord. So this place isn't so common throughout my country, Kindly check

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Beverages with friends> Contest . Thanks to @fernwehninja, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

this is also my favourite hangout in Miri when i go for a drink with my friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80