sabor peruano :Fillow

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image

Hi, there

as I wanted to find Mudshake vodka. (sweet chocolate flavor amazing ever I feel entirely in my life😄)
I search for buying the vodka finally well-known vodka shop is located in the pyeongteak international market street.
but the shop is shut down.
freaking frustrated 😟 and hungry.
want to eat some special cuisine as I walk so much for getting this international market and felt I have to eat foreign food.
that's why I go to this Peru restaurant in Korea.

20190602_171815.jpg

the menu.
actually can't understand what the food is even is written in Korean and English.
all description seems same 🤣🤣

I ordered taculomo and glass of drink

20190602_172042.jpg

first, they give chip and dipping sauce.
fabulous experience in my life I've never dipped the chip into this kind of sauce.
want to eat again in my home.

20190602_174401.jpg

mix rice with beef and beens blablablablablabla dont know what is it hahahaha.
it's delicious and the beef is so nice but little expensive
15 boxes.
contrast to other Korean restaurant food price is 7to10 boxes.

20190602_172920.jpg

and the chicha morada. its match with main dishes.
I was so curious what is made of.
then I asked owner she kindly told me is made of purple corn and top bubbles are apple.

recommand to visit if you are in international street and want to eat foreign cuisine.

but not just for dinner too expensive 😑

Thanks to stopping for my


Restaurant Information


sabor peruano
score
10 Jungangsijang-ro 19beon-gil, Sinjang 2(i)-dong, Pyeongtaek, Gyeonggi-do, South Korea


sabor peruano :Fillow
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Uhmmm yummy 😋.... I really wish I had this right now for breakfast 🥞

So delicious!

Posted using Partiko Android

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @fillow, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

That looks so delicious! Keep on posting :)

Thanks for telling me to keep going

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13