Foodie Tasteem#44 - The Cheesecake Factory

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Hello Steemians, Hello Hong Kong!!

Today I really want to share with you all about "The Cheesecake Factory", but I bet some of you may know since they're coming from U.S. They're famous from their cheesecakes but after the dining last time, all other foods are excellent too!!

IMG_1993.JPG
We're lucky enough since another popluar thing from the T.C.F.(in short) is the queue, arrived early means no more waiting. :D

IMG_1994.JPG

A big big menu at the entrance.


For my impression, they put everything in the big size and just the menu, it's seldom to see such big size in Hong Kong and filling so many choices of foods.
IMG_2012.JPG
With introduction in the first page, you can know more about theirselves.

IMG_1997.jpg

IMG_2002.jpg

IMG_2005.jpg

IMG_2006.jpg


After we ordered the foods, those buns arrived in a short time. Amazingly, I really love those buns, very soft and fresh, I guess it's just roasted out. Even though I'm having the main, I still eating them bit-by-bit. haha!
IMG_2013.JPG

Our appetizer is BUFFALO WINGS, I really think those wings will be very hot but you know, fried wings are irresistable. With the blue cheese dressing, it makes them really balance instead of very strong in flavour. :D
IMG_2016.JPG

Our main is FOUR CHEESE PASTA, what a lovely colour and so "cheese". :D This is one of the very first food we finished. Everyone of us love those mix of cheeses. I will try again for my next visit!

IMG_2017.JPG

Second main is THE EVERYTHING PIZZA, after the penne pasta, this looks a bit heavy for me. But I'm a foodie and tasteemian, I still manage to finish my share. EVERYTHING is like everything inside to create a just-right balance and I love it . YUM YUM!!
IMG_2019.JPG

WOHOHO, a very best surprise for tonight is this OREO MILKSHAKE, I love OREO and I love milkshake in U.S. style. With the vanilla ice cream on top, I'm definitely satisfying. Again, it's right in balance, not too sweet or heavy in flavour or too cold, I REALLY LOVE it!! And I will try it again too FOR SURE!!!
IMG_2015.JPG


It's a fantastic dinner time and we're so full and didn't finish all the foods. Although we want to try the cheesecake, we don't think we can consume anymore. So, I will have a review again for cheesecakeses mainly!!!

ENJOY!!


Restaurant Information


The Cheesecake Factory
score
3-27號 Canton Rd, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong


Foodie Tasteem#44 - The Cheesecake Factory
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Pasta vs Pizza


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Your review is great! But unfortunetly, this is franchise restaurant.

Please be careful for next time. :)

#tasteem-hide

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Pasta vs Pizza> Contest . Thanks to @foodiecouple, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하였습니다.

wow, delicious

It looks tasty!

帅哥/美女!想一展歌喉吗?好声音@cn-voice欢迎你~如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

The Cheesecake Factory is always a good choice here in America as well. I have tried their cheesecake and it is delicious. It's worth stopping in for just coffee and cheescake. It's good to knoiw the pasta and the pizza are good as well. I'll have to try that pizza, it really looks yummy. But I'm probably going to get too full on those amazing rolls that they start you off with!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87