Foodie Tasteem#19 - Hanjuku Kobo

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

title_image


Hello Steemians, Hello Hong Kong!!!

Today I want to introduce you all about this bakeries imported from Japan. Their featured bakeries are Cheese tart and Cheesecake. But today my recommendation is their croissant.

IMG_4350.JPG

I always purchas the croissant for my breakfast with coffee as a set they offer. While I was waiting, people are always ordered the set, maybe that's our tradition.

The price is quite cheap for a set, it's HKD30 (USD4.3). If you purchase only the orginal croissant, it only costs HKD15(USD2.1).

IMG_4352.JPG

The waitress always heat that up for me and the sensantion is cripsy on skin and soft inside with the great smell of butter, YUM!! I really look for the mixture of croissant with their cheese, it should be fantastic!!!


IMG_4347.JPG
They also offer Palmier from French and some little extras. See if anyone is interested, leave your comment here and see I have any chances to try and give you a feedback. :D

And I found out the Palmier is really cheap for each and it's only HKD$8(USD$1), I guess I should try some of them or share with others as afternoon tea.


IMG_4348.JPG
Their shop is little small and most of the people are buying takeaway.


Menu
IMG_4344.JPG



Restaurant Information


Hanjuku Kobo
score
33 Des Voeux Road Central, Central, Hong Kong


Foodie Tasteem#19 - Hanjuku Kobo
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Bakeries and Patisseries


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

[tasteem supporter]

#tasteem-hide

Unfortunately the review you have submitted doesn't qualify for our contest as there is no sit down service. I will have to remove you from the contest but the upvote will remain. Hope to see you again with another review on Tasteem. Cheers

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Bakeries and Patisseries> Contest . Thanks to @foodiecouple, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

你今天过的开心吗?欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78