Stirling Steaks Vietnam

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image

Do you like to eat steak?

teak1.jpg

Today I will introduce to you a quite delicious and cheap steak restaurant in Hanoi

Stirling Steaks is a nice and clean restaurant, which is a good spot for every restaurant.

Staff: The restaurant has many employees in different positions, enthusiastic and agile staff.

teak2.jpg

Food: Steak here is the best of the restaurant and also the main dish, in addition to many other dishes, especially there are many delicious soups, I like mushroom soup

teak3.jpg

Drinks: There are many drinks for you to choose, I drank a glass of lemonade for about $ 1

teak5.jpg

Menu: Unfortunately, this time I forgot to take the menu, but I billed what I ate.

Summary: good price, professional service, central location, many dishes, so I'll come back to try the dishes today I haven't eaten :)


Restaurant Information


Stirling Steaks Vietnam
score
15B Ngô Văn Sở, Trần Hưng Đạo, Hoàn Kiếm, Hà Nội, Vietnam


Stirling Steaks Vietnam
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @gamingdz, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75