Buffet Dinner at The Indian Essence Bistro || All You Can Eat

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Hi Foodies!
Hope everyone's doing good.

Just saw a new @Tasteem announcement about ALL YOU CAN EAT contest right after I went to an Indian Bistro in town. One of a good friend suggested my hubby to try this buffet, so this was the first time my hubby and I went there.

i1.jpg


It was little quit when we arrived there around 7ish. There were 6 customers left, and 2 other customers just arrived about the same time as me and my hubby.

i5.jpg


i4.jpg


We may be little late, but even tho! the food was still hot. Which is good, and after quite sometimes enjoying our food, the stuff came and asked if we want some more Naan Bread, she came with a bunches hot Naan bread from their kitchen. What a nice services!


i2.jpg


i3.jpg


My hubby mostly had the chicken butter, well everytime we went to an Indian restaurant first meal we would like to order is Butter Chicken.

i18.jpg

My favorite meal from this Indian Bistro is their Lamb Curry, Jezz...I had like 3 bowls of it. The Lamb meat was so soft and tender with their creamy sauce.
But I also tried other meal like Butter Chicken, and Paneer Butter Masala.

i16.jpg

Other than Naan Bread I also tried their Brasmati and Saffron Rice, I had Brasmati before and I quite like it, but not the Saffron Rice, it taste funny to me, it sweet and I don't know is just I prefer Brasmati or Naan Bread more.

i19.jpg

So far, this is the most buffet restaurant I like the most in town!

i17.jpg


Affordable price for such a good meal!
Our bill came around 37 bucks, something. Plus tax.

i14.jpg

Lunch Buffet $15.99 CAD
Dinner Buffet $17.99 CAD

i15.jpg


There were like 7 different meals, Lamb Curry, Butter Chicken, Karahi Chicken, Dal Maharani, Mix Vegetable, Paneer Butter Masala, and Gobhi Pakoras.
Other than Naan Bread and Papadam for the main menu, there were also 2 different Rice, Brasmati and Saffron.


i11.jpg


i9.jpg


i10.jpg


i21.jpg


i7.jpg


i6.jpg

You can also get some salad, fruits and pudding!
So, 18 bucks for all you can eat menu it's really worth it here.

i13.jpg


Great Price, Tasty Foods and excellent Services!
Very recommended.

Opening Hours

MONDAY - FRIDAY
Lunch: 11am to 3pm
Dinner: 4pm to 9.30pm

SATURDAY
12 to 9pm

SUNDAY CLOSED


gotlius.jpg


Restaurant Information


Indian Essence Bistro
score
10123 100 St, Fort St John, BC V1J 3Y6, Canada


Buffet Dinner at The Indian Essence Bistro || All You Can Eat
This post participated in the Tasteem contest All You Can Eat


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <All You Can Eat> Contest . Thanks to @gotlius, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @priyanarc.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Hi @gotlius, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @priyanarc!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

is it delicious @gotlius?

Posted using Partiko Android

Lamb Curry nya was so delicious
suka lamb, tapi di store ga selalu ada, and also I don’t really know gimana masak lamb. So kalo makan di Indian restaurant lebih suka makan lamb 😂

great that u enjoyed it. haha bener kalo masak lamb ga bisa kan baunya ga enak ya, bau prengus :) better just buy and eat it then

Posted using Partiko Android

you're welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice! Love a good all-you-can-eat buffet. This one looks like it has a lot of good Indian dishes

good to know this one

Great looking food! I like every color there is. Looks delish! Seems like enough choices of food.

Indeed, they were so delicious 😁😁
Thanks for stopping by @leeart

oh my god, indian all you can eat sounds like a dream. looks very delicious.

I know right...
This is the only Indian “All you can eat” in my town! 😁

Lamb curry? My favourite. So hungry right now.

I know right...
Lamb Curry is the best! 😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75