Burger Night With Hubby at The White Spot

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Holla Foodies!!
My hubby and I went to Dawson Creek last Friday. I wanted to try the restaurant my friend suggested me, but my hubby said he wanted to get me a good burger from the White Spot which is we don't have it in town where we live.

So there we go! We had our burger night...

IMG_1414.JPG

This is called BC Chicken Burger and it cost $16.99 CAD

It is Chargrilled fresh BC chicken breast, ceddar cheese, bacon, lettuce, red onion & tripe O sauce.

And every burger comes with 3 choices side of

  • Caesar salad
  • The Spot's salad
  • Creamy Coleslaw & Endless Signature Kennebec Fries

And of course my hubby pick the Kennebec Fries & Creamy Coleslaw as a sides, even though he didn't eat the coleslaw because he didn't like it.


For myself I tried the Monty Mushroom Bigger Burger.

IMG_1416.JPG

This one is 6 oz 100% fresh Canadian beef with jack cheese, sauteed mushrooms, lettuce, tomato and triple O sauce.
picked Caesar salad as a side.
Oh, it was pretty good burger actually!
I like the flavours of the mushrooms in it.
And the Caesar salad was pretty good too.

IMG_1417.JPG


MENU

They really made good burgers!

IMG_1410.JPG

IMG_1411.JPG

IMG_1413.JPG

IMG_1412.JPG

The most popular food from their menu for sure is their burgers.


Place

IMG_1403.JPG

Pretty decent place to go to.

IMG_1409.JPG

It is a big restaurant.

IMG_1404.JPG

To be honest I really like this restaurant, so nice and clean.

IMG_1405.JPG

Also very roomy and elegant.

IMG_1407.JPG

And the set table is very comfy too!

IMG_1408.JPG


Opening Hours

Open everyday from 7am to 9am


Overall

The service was excellent.
Food was pretty good and the price was also pretty avarage.

Will definitely come back if we have chance.


Restaurant Information


White Spot
score
11300 8th St, Dawson Creek, BC V1G 3R5, Canada


Burger Night With Hubby at The White Spot
This post participated in the Tasteem contest BBQ & Burgers


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Great review as always.

Thanks for sharing, @gotlius

#tasteem-curation

Regards,
[Tasteem Global Supporter]

Burger is my favourite 😀

Everyone like burgers 😁

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <BBQ & Burgers> Contest . Thanks to @gotlius, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

I want to eat that😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

too bad...
I finished them all, already! Lol

looks quite delicious to me.

for sure, yessss! Haha

Burger is looking so reach in nutritious facts.

you’re right! 😁😁

Enjoy the taste with nutritions

BC Chicken Burger is a very tasty burger

That burger just looks so tasty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20