Mexican Beef Sub Sandwich

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Hello Friends,

Favorite foods always give us extra pleasure, which is why we always try to eat favorite foods. At times, however, the situation forces us to eat dislikes foods. Frankly we have a lot to do depending on the situation.

IMG_20190816_143109.jpg

Many days later, I went to the shopping center for some shopping. Our country has a tradition of spending a long time at shopping. So after feeling happy, I entered a good restaurant to eat. But then there was no item ready at that restaurant other than fast food. So order fastfood items.

IMG_20190816_134013.jpg

However, fast food is not necessarily bad, but I always try to avoid fast food. In fact, since childhood I did not like fast food. Food is really a matter of taste. So not everyone is the same choice.

IMG_20190816_134101.jpg

IMG_20190816_134738.jpg

Although the food was quite tasty, I ate it completely. I dislike fast food items, but I like the taste of this meal. Because of which I am sharing with you. Besides, the quality of the food and the service was good.

IMG_20190816_141432.jpg

IMG_20190816_142423.jpg

However, after the meal, the taste of cold coffee adds a different dimension. I like cold coffee more than food.

Address:
SFC Sumaiya Food Cernival
Savar City Center
Shop No. 3065/3066 (3rd Floor)
Dhaka - Aricha Highway Road,
Savar Bazar, Dhaka

IMG_20190816_134009.jpg

Thanks all for visit my review and writing.
@hafizullah

Hafiz Banner.png
Subscribe me DTube: https://d.tube/#!/c/hafizullah
Follow me Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

Restaurant Information


SFC Sumaiya Food Cernival
score
Savar Bazar, Dhaka - Aricha Hwy, সাভার ইউনিয়ন, Bangladesh


Mexican Beef Sub Sandwich
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Nice tasteem review, @hafizullah! I also like sandwiches!

Posted using Partiko Android

That's great man! but you know I don't like this kind of food :(

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @hafizullah, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Hafizullah vaiya eka eka khitcen..? Na sata ono koy ascha 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

na sathe apnar vabi chilo

It looks one very fast food :) I hope day was cool there :)

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @priyanarc.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

I ate a similar thing today for lunch.

Posted using Partiko Android

It tasty food bhi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89