Greenwich (Review)

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Greenwich is a pizza and pasta chain and I don't usually go there recently except if I have a cravings for carbonara . :)

IMG_20181118_232016.jpg

They do serve best tasting carbonara and it was very tasty and creamy . I really like eating pasta so I asked my boyfriend to have a date in Greenwich . After he went back to his hometown we dine in at this restaurant.

IMG_20181118_232502.jpg

It's his first time to try their dishes and he said that all the food he had ordered were all delicious. Greenwich have a lot of different kinds of menu set.

For me I ordered the carbonara and chicken set . It consists of carbonara and garlic bread. It sounds a lot but I was satisfied eating all of it .

IMG_20181118_231411.jpg

My boyfriend ordered pizza, chicken , spaghetti and rice. I think he ordered the full set . He has a big appetite and he was very hungry. He ate all of his meal that he ordered and same with mine . I eat everything without any leftovers.

We paid 8 dollars for all our meals and it was very cheap for a midnight date . :) They are open until 1am in the morning so if you feel hungry , you can visit them whenever you feel like eating.

Address:
LEVEL 1 RAINTREE MALL, GEN. MAXILOM AVENUE, SAMBAG I (POB.), Cebu City, 6000


Restaurant Information


Greenwich
score
General Maxilom Ave, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines


Greenwich (Review)
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @joancabz, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27