[Introduction to Vietnamese Food in Da Nang] Hyatt Regency Breakfast

in #tasteem6 years ago (edited)

title_image

Hello?? I'm @ korea-food.

This time, I will not introduce Korean food, but I will introduce a restaurant that I went to during my trip to Danang, Vietnam.

This is where you can eat the resort breakfast.

There was a variety of food, and it was one of the best breakfast experiences I have ever had.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I ate very satisfactorily.

Next time I will give you an introduction to the food I had when I was traveling in Da Nang.

Look at next time


Restaurant Information


Hyatt Regency
score
5 Truong Sa St, Hoà Hải, Danang, Đà Nẵng 550000, Vietnam


[Introduction to Vietnamese Food in Da Nang] Hyatt Regency Breakfast
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Wow! i have never taste vietnamese food, but it seems to be delicious!

Thank you~!! It is very delicious.

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @korea-food, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94