[Korean food] Korean lamb restaurant

in #tasteem6 years ago (edited)

title_image

Hello? I'm @ korea-food.

This time I will introduce a lamb specialty restaurant.

This place is famous for lamb.

The menu is very simple.

I told you a few times, if you order main dish in Korea, please give me side dish.

I ordered lamb ribs.

I ate delicious with side dishes.

상호 : 램랜드
주소 : 대한민국 서울특별시 마포구 용강동 토정로 255


Restaurant Information


램랜드
score
255 Tojeong-ro, Yonggang-dong, Mapo-gu, Seoul, South Korea


[Korean food] Korean lamb restaurant
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

#tasteem-hide2

You're copying the posts from the user : @seunglimdaddy

Please stop.

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @korea-food, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82