[Introduction to Korean Food] Thai restaurants in Korea

in #tasteem6 years ago (edited)

title_image

Hello? I'm @ korea-food.

This time I'm going to introduce Thai restaurants in Korea.

There are often Chinese, Japanese, American, Thai and Vietnamese restaurants in Korea.

The taste may be slightly different from the local restaurants, but it is easy to eat foreign food.

This is a Thai restaurant franchise with dozens of stores in Korea.

The interior also makes you feel like you are in Thailand.

I ordered seafood rice noodles and beef rice noodles.

The taste was okay, and I could feel the spice flavor of coriander properly.

This is the introduction of the food here.

Next time I will introduce another Korean restaurant.

See you again next time.


Restaurant Information


콘타이
score
550 Dongdaegu-ro, Sinam 4(sa)-dong, Dong-gu, Daegu, South Korea


[Introduction to Korean Food] Thai restaurants in Korea
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Where to eat for my blind date?


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

#tasteem-hide2

You're copying the posts from the user : @seunglimdaddy

Please stop.

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Where to eat for my blind date?> Contest . Thanks to @korea-food, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

It looks very delicious
I voted.

I am also doing tasteem
Also looking forward to the future

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87