[Introduction of Korean food] Traditional Korean food

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

title_image

Hi? I'm @ korea-food.

This time I want to introduce food that you can taste Korean.

The restaurant also has a neat interior that makes it feel like a fine restaurant.

The menu is as below, and I and my wife ordered Sundubu-jjigae and Dolsot-bibimbap.

Side dishes also came out neatly as below.

I ate good food with my wife. It was okay to go with my parents later.

As I get older, the food in Korea becomes more delicious.

If you come to Korea, I recommend you to visit once.

Today is the introduction of Korean food here.

Next time I will introduce you to Korean restaurants.

Look at next time.


The right to photography is in @seunglimdaddy


source: https://kr.tasteem.io/post/21623

개정
대한민국 대구광역시 수성구 고산1동 달구벌대로 3188


Restaurant Information


개정
score
3188 Dalgubeol-daero, Gosan 1(il)-dong, Suseong-gu, Daegu, South Korea


[Introduction of Korean food] Traditional Korean food
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Where to eat for my blind date?


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다. 짱짱맨의 보팅현황은 보팅 자동화 서비스 스티머를 통해서 투명하게 공개됩니다.

https://steemer.app/jjm

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Where to eat for my blind date?> Contest . Thanks to @korea-food, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

I love Korean food. And thank you for giving us an idea of where to eat when we are in Korea next year. This place is definitely on my list now. Bookmarked it. Good luck :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81