My favourite Dessert: CHOCOLATE (ENG/ PT/ DE)

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image

chocolate lounge

Chocolate is my absolute favorite!
Liquid or solid,
Warm or cold,
cream or icy...

The main thing is chocolate!

That's why I recommend the Chocolate Lounge to everyone.

Everything what the heart and the stomach desire is to be acquired there.
What a pleasure for the gourmet of sweet dishes.

Dark or white chocolate.
As praline or pastry.
Pure chocolate variety.

Even the staff is well trained and gives wonderful information about the assortment.
Thanks to the good staff and the high quality delicacies, even I arrived and brought the sweet treasure home.

Which of the many varieties do you find appetizing?
Let me know it gladly in a comment, as long as I stuff myself with chocolate...

Text and Photos made by myself.

insert Img

insert Img

insert Img

insert Img


insert Img

insert Img

insert Img

insert Img

insert Img

insert Img

salão de chocolate

Chocolate é o meu favorito absoluto!
Líquido ou sólido,
Quente ou frio,
creme ou gelado...

O principal é o chocolate!

É por isso que recomendo o Chocolate Lounge a todos.

Tudo o que o coração e o estômago desejam é ser adquirido lá.
Que prazer para o gourmet de pratos doces.

Chocolate preto ou branco.
Como praline ou pastelaria.
Pura variedade de chocolate.

Mesmo a equipe é bem treinada e dá informações maravilhosas sobre o sortimento.
Graças ao bom pessoal e às iguarias de alta qualidade, até eu cheguei e trouxe o doce tesouro para casa.

Qual das muitas variedades você acha apetitoso?
Deixe-me saber com prazer em um comentário, desde que eu me recheie de chocolate....

Texto e fotos feitas por mim.

insert Img

insert Img

insert Img

insert Img

insert Img

insert Img
insert Img

insert Img

insert Img

insert Img

insert Img


Chocolate Lounge

Schokolade ist mein absoluter Favorit!
Flüssig oder fest,
Warm oder kalt,
Creme oder Eis...

Hauptsache Schoko!

Deshalb empfehle ich jedem die Chocolate Lounge.

Alles was das Herz und der Magen begehrt ist dort zu erwerben.
Welch eine Freude für den Feinschmecker von süßen Speisen.

Zartbitter oder weiße Schoki.
Als Praline oder Gebäck.
Schokoladen Vielfalt pur.

Sogar das Personal ist gut geschult und gibt wunderbare Auskünfte über das Sortiment.
Dank des guten Personals und der qualitativ hohen Leckereien habe selbst ich zugelangt und den süßen Schatz nach Hause gebracht.

Welche der vielen Sorten findet ihr Appetit anregend?
Lasst es mich gern in einem Kommentar wissen, solange stopfe ich mich mit Schokolade voll...

Text und Bilder von mir gemacht.
insert Img


Restaurant Information


chocolate lounge
score
Andrews Square, 34 St Andrew Square, Edinburgh EH2 2AD, UK


My favourite Dessert: CHOCOLATE (ENG/ PT/ DE)
This post participated in the Tasteem contest My favourite dessert


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Everything just looks sooo heavenly there. THanks for sharing this with us

OMG...delicious chocolate!

I think I haven't seen my favorite their. Those are all new to me except Godiva. I have heard of that before.

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <My favourite dessert > Contest . Thanks to @lotusfleur, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05