rajdhani Hotel.... Tasteem Review

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

How are you all? Of course you are very good. Today, I am going to participate in a contest for the first time in a test stem. And here I am going to mention a restaurant where whenever I go to Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, I sit in this restaurant and my friends, my older brothers, Marie and here we eat.

33a9721e-adbf-4196-a7d8-6eb1487f2042_large.jpg

Source

In fact, we love the Bengalis to eat a little bangal food and those foods are available here. Here you can find your native food at any time, like your mind, so if this hotel is my favorite choice then I can eat the food I wish.

Here you will find all kinds of meals that are available in the hotel which you can find here easily.

The hotel's address..

#Malaysia Kuala Lumpur kotaraya bus stand.

It is near Malaysia's Kuala Lumpur Kotar Raya bus stand and it will be three-storey, whenever you go here, you can see its huge sign in three tables, so you can easily go back here.

source

Here we can easily spend our pleasant moments and eat different types of food here, like a time I and my friends have eaten here and there, I have taken pictures, and today when I saw in this contest a good and my favorite restaurant I would like to give pictures of some pictures of the restaurant and the restaurant, and I thought that I have an appointment with you It was in the midst of shares.

source

I hope you enjoy my photos and photos of this restaurant and the restaurant's eating habits

This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice

What is Tasteem?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77