My favourite dessert

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


hello, everyone today i want shaare my favourite dessert with all of you.
yesterday, in lunch time for my official work i go to lalbag. because it was lanuch time . so searching a restaurant near lalbag, at that time i found Royel resturant. this is one of the famous resturant near dhaka in lalbag. so it was lunch time. i take my lunch with there special birani and then i take dessert. girst of all this resturant welcome me cool drink it was peah base drink which was presented with tube like glass. after thst i order i mint .lime juice. then i take the main lunch diss call sahi birani. it so excelent.
Drink-1.jpg

Royal res-1.jpg

Birani-1.jpg

driks.jpg

after taking this have luch then i take their two special dessert item those choclet chake and milky nuty lsssi thes are favourit dessert .

Choclechake-1.jpg
Lasi.jpg

i like this i recomnened all of my friends to come here . taste this

price- 950tk
taate-9.5/10

so the location- Royal resturant, lalbag, dhaka


Restaurant Information


royal restaurant , lalbag , dhaka
score
44 Haranath Ghosh Rd, Dhaka 1211, Bangladesh


My favourite dessert
This post participated in the Tasteem contest My favourite dessert


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

#tasteem-hide2

Hi. I have noticed that some fo the photos of decor you have posted does not match the restaurant that I can see your local food guide.

http://www.foodiez.com.bd/Dhaka/Restaurants/Details/?name=Royal-Restaurant&number=B7BVQ4JL1C

Please make sure to share accurate reviews on Tasteem. This is your first warning. Thanks

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <My favourite dessert > Contest . Thanks to @maxbow, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82