Delicious buffet

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image

Hello my friends.

"Flipper House Hotel" offers a wide selection of Thai, Asian and European dishes to choose from at restaurants, carefully prepared meals, beautifully presented and reasonably priced. There is a wide variety of hot and cold food, along with the chef who cooked the order at the breakfast buffet at "Flipper House Hotel", not far from the warm bar for the evening before or after dinner. The important thing is - the ingredients that customers favor or exotic cocktails from Pattaya - the bartender of the shop will make it perfect according to the needs of customers.

image

At this hotel, in addition to providing room service, it also offers a wide selection of Thai, Asian and European dishes to choose from at the restaurant. Where I stayed, I found the place clean and the staff were very friendly. Although it is in a busy area, I have never heard the noise / music at night which is different from other hotels. The rooms are reasonable size with a double bed which I found comfortable. The sheets and towels were clean and in proper condition. The pool area is the best accommodation. I like this hotel very much. I will take my relatives to stay here again.

image

The hotel restaurant has a large number of seats. In a cool air-conditioned atmosphere Beautiful decoration with level.

image

Hours of Operation for Buffet Breakfast: 7:00 a.m. -12:00 noon

image

At this point there is fruit juice and coffee available.

image

image

At this hotel there is a lot to choose from. The food looks very clean and appealing. I like to eat Fried Chicken in ked Curry very much.

image

image

And I like to eat various salads Because it's good for my health.

image

image

For dessert, I like waffles. Because it is my favorite menu.

image

divide.png

tasteem.pngsteemit.pngdiscord.pngwitness.png


Restaurant Information


Flipper House Hotel
score
213/2 ถนน เลียบชายหาดพัทยา ตำบล หนองปรือ Amphoe Bang Lamung, Chang Wat Chon Buri 20260, Thailand


Delicious buffet
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

짱짱맨 호출에 응답하여 보팅하였습니다.

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @meow99, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

That's a nice combination of breakfast buffet. I always look forward to this kind of breakfast whenever I went for oustation.

Nice combination of buffet breakfast. I always look forward to this kind of meal whenever i went for outstation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34