Healthy Vegetables Soup

in #tasteem5 years ago

You have to eat healthy most of the time and make exercise so you can eat whatever you want on weekends
😃 Homemade soup

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/mgranja-healthy-vegetables-soup-aay4rzhj-1550002381680.jpg

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I love vegetables! What kind of exercises are you doing to stay fit?

Running 👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

But I use the Nike app and the Apple Watch and it doesn’t work with Actifit I tried today and couldn’t do it

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh oh! Nice

Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

This soup looks too healthy for me!! Very simple and plain!!
I think you are hiding the main course and dessert from me!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Jaja no desert this week for me my friend

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh!! You are very disciplined!!
Wait till the weekend!! Eat all you want! LoL

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes you are doing it right. Now me I would add crackers or dumplings and really mess up the healthy factor lol!

Jajaj yes indeed

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ha ha it's sounding as effective Foodie Strategy. 😂😂

@mgranja, Stay Blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome.

So, this is my food, vegetarian and I would gladly upvote You. But when You publish meat, it is against my beliefs & I cannot do it, still I will upvote Your comments. I was fully and pleasently surprised, when I saw Teotihuakan in Your post, especially because I felt in live with literature of Don Miguel Ruis and he writes about it. Then Mexico, I used to have here in Macedonia Mexican Boss :)

Thanks

Posted using Partiko iOS

That looks delicious and yummmy.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks my friend

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76