PIZZA HOUSE SABYA BRANCH AND MY ENTRY TO QURATOR'S TASTY TUESDAY

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

title_image

Hello, Pizza lover!

Hunger strikes me I decided to buy pizza near bye. The first time I tasted their pizza and of course I loved it so much and the price is not high. It is cheaper than the other pizza place. When l arrived l saw the name in Arabic.
IMG_20190405_202221.jpg

The stall is so small but they have so many calls and customers online.

IMG_20190405_202149.jpg
This is the entrance of the pizza house

I made an order to the cashier and wait for 20 minutes to complete my order

IMG_20190405_202937.jpg
While waiting, l got chance to take some information and took pictures around

IMG_20190405_202251.jpg

The chef was baking my order.
IMG_20190405_202737.jpg

They have also a kind of side order.
IMG_20190405_202607.jpg

IMG_20190405_202600.jpg

IMG_20190405_202554.jpg

IMG_20190405_202612.jpg
I sat down for a while while waiting my order on this place

IMG_20190405_202413.jpg

I noticed the very cute name of the house.

IMG_20190406_091353.jpg
After a while, my order was done.

IMG_20190405_203440.jpg

I smelled a delicious aroma of the pizza.

IMG_20190405_210232.jpg
Done quickly!

I got a s piece of sliced and add more when I taste a very satisfying pizza ever.

IMG_20190406_091638.jpg

If you are here in Sabya, Jizan, Saudi Arabia, don't forget to visit this PIZZA HOUSE.

Thank you so much @tasteem and @qurator

I would like to invite @lovefashion @luvlee @jurich60 to join me.

Note:
All pictures l posted is owned by me.


Restaurant Information

Pizza House of Sabya, Jizan Saudi Arabia
score
Sabya Saudi Arabia


PIZZA HOUSE SABYA BRANCH
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Pasta vs Pizza

What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Pasta vs Pizza> Contest . Thanks to @olivia08, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Thank you so much @tasteem

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes Sir, sarap tlaga Yan pizza nila

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @olivia08!

You just got a 1.08% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Looks delish!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, lami ila pizza kaysa pizza hot.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh my God! Thank you @blocktrade @tasteem @ocd and all for the upvotes. This is my first time to have this huge amount of upvote.

Posted using Partiko Android

That pizza looks soooo delicious and very cheesy, congratulations on the blocktrades upvote:)

Thank you so much dear. I was really amazed that @blocktrade and @ocd voted my post. How I wished it for my whole year but never expect too much. Actually, I am not a good one, but my dedication in this platform penetrate to my soul. I am willing to learned to improved myself because it changed my aspect in life positively. I am a kind of so busy as an household worker, from Philippines who worked in the Middle East. Though, hectic time schedules nebes stop me to have steemit every day.
I would take my chance to express my thoughts of gratitude and gratefulness to a new friendship that blooms with you and other Steemians and by chance, it's my pleasure l won't forget @blocktrade and @ocd voted my post and of course from other Steemians like you. Have a nice day ahead my sister in steemit.
God bless us.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are such a sweet lady and all your hard work will pay dividends for sure. Just keep on steeming and look out for the contests but don't be discouraged when some posts don't pay well, its often just not being seen by the curators. Nice having a friend from the Philippines :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07