Eating Healthy @ Coffee STAINs Coffee Parior Plantation and Roastery

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image

Hello my dear friends

I have been very busy these days (again haha 😂) didn’t have time to post much but today I would like to share my favorite place that I usually go for a cup of coffee, but this time I am here for dinner with my son, this time was the first time I have tried some food here.

This place is in Pai where my hometown is, there are still a lot of good restaurant around here for me to explore.

After I picked up my son from the school around 4 pm. then we decided to looking for a place to eat around here because after he was back from school I have to go back to my bookshop and continue working until late. Not have time to go to the house and cook.

Coffee STAINs : Coffee Parior Plantation and Roastery

5E08D07D-D6E3-4F19-9010-0157DA2CF27E.jpeg

This restaurant is right in town, on the other side of Pai Walking Street. Very popular restaurant for good coffee, tea and also healthy food.

After I have been around to taste many different kind of foods from a variety of places, it now seems that my weight has increased dramatically, also my son is😂 Now I have to looking for healthy food which is seems to be better for our health and body shape.

5F2FB835-D823-4A5E-8F6B-0BB78E2E921E.jpeg

This restaurant decorated in a temporary-classic northern-Thai style and many coffee and others plantations around the place, giving a lovely home feeling and cozy atmosphere.

D9EF42ED-FDDC-41CE-99B6-A896AA0D2D32.jpeg

You can order food or drink at the counter or choose from the menu at your table but this time I didn’t have time to take any of manu’s photo because the owner kind of give me a strange look after I took many photos in the restaurant.

71C55145-FF4D-4600-B472-4DC3DC7E80B1.jpeg

Also some area in this place that you are not allowed to take photos.

738824DC-3D20-4D47-8EE7-4859BFD14B29.jpeg

Our Dinner

Now let’s take a look at our healthy yummy foods,

Avocados bacon salad on pancake 🥞 🥑🥓 179 ฿.

20C05398-7337-4693-BE57-1FFAC87E9689.jpeg

Quite delicious for the salad but I think it’s taste a bit funny with pancakes, actually the owner recommended the one on toast but I just want to tried something different, well she maybe right.

Pancake Fruits Salad 🥞🥗 159 ฿.

2C528A28-24B2-45C4-B5D1-51C08A58CA5B.jpeg

This meal looks like breakfast for me. The taste was good but a bit too dry because the pancakes served without honey 🍯 or syrup with it, so the muesli.

Strawberry Banana Smoothie 🍓🍌🍹95 ฿.

77BDB4E7-1BF0-49F6-BA61-847587EFB83E.jpeg

This one was very delicious 😋 a little sweet and sour from strawberry and banana, smooth as it was.

0B61A6AC-77FC-4155-B985-F1B607CA5A00.jpeg

My Opinion

This is my first time for food exploring in this place, usually I come here for the afternoon tea or coffee or some other drinks, which was always great but the food was also good but not excellent in my opinion, maybe I should try something else next time then I will find my favorite dish here.
The restaurant runs by a local family, they were very friendly and welcome.

30358B1F-D07B-4741-BE89-961735435EC7.jpeg

More information

  • Open daily 7:00-21:00
  • Tel. 081-891-1771
  • No car park parking area, motorcycle parking available.

Now I have to finish my review of my favorite restaurant for today, thank you @tasteem and all my friends for your support. I hope you guys like my review and looking forward to see my next post.

@patinya103

divide.png

tasteem.pngsteemit.pngdiscord.pngwitness.png


Restaurant Information


CoffeeStains
score
Pai, Pai District, Mae Hong Son 58130, Thailand


Eating Healthy @ Coffee STAINs Coffee Parior Plantation and Roastery
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Very comfortable place, and your food photography looks great.

Good review.

#tasteem-curation
(maybe your extra curation will be late, because the system not working now.)

Thank you 😊

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @patinya103, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

That salad look so inviting and that smooty soo refreshing!

Salad and smoothie were very nice 👍

They were delicious 😋

ร้านนี้สวยมากครับพี่เปิ้ล อาหารก็น่าทานมากๆด้วย ^^

อร่อยใช้ได้ค่ะ น้องเบียร์ แต่ยังไม่โดนที่สุด 😊

Healthy food with nutritious food

Good taste and great for body 😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73