"Kebab Land" || Enjoy Turkish Cuisine

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image

Hey everyone



Today I am going to write again restaurant review because long time I didn't write any post about food. You know, I love food and good food makes me happy...Who doesn't like to taste different types of food, I think everyone love tasty food..

"Good food, good life"


20190428_183619-01.jpeg


Recently , I have visited this restaurant called "Turkish Grill" , very popular hangout place specially for Arab people. Mostly this restaurant is famous for Kebab and Shisha smoke which is also known as Kalliyan .

20190428_161707-01.jpeg


Location :

Location of this restaurant is good, infact almost central part of Oleksiiviska Zone, near metro station. So I must say, location of this restaurant is choosen very wisely and easily attract by the customers.

20190428_173737-01.jpeg



Also you can see their outdoor sitting area is perfect for spring and summer season. Obviously they have indoor sitting area but in summer / spring specially people prefer to enjoy their food on outdoor spaces. I mainly enjoy taking my lunch or dinner on outdoor spaces, it feels good.


20190428_161657-01.jpeg

20190428_161703-01.jpeg

They mostly use woonden and steel furniture for outdoor spaces. Also environment was amazing with music. Sometimes they arrange live music show also.


20190428_161920-01.jpeg

20190428_161844-01.jpeg

Menu :



As you can see they have variety of food, but turkish food. Their speciality is Kebab with different flavour and texture. They also have different types soups, pizzas , pasta , salads , vegeterian foods, non-veg foods, steaks, saslics, desserts and breads. Mostly they provide Lavash which is kinda made of flour , handmade bread with every types of kebabs. Obviously this is Halal restaurant. They also provide Cocktails and Hard drinks if needed , so I wonder why they call it Halal Restaurant... Hmm... Question...


20190428_164454-01.jpeg

20190428_164443-01.jpeg


I had ordered Beef kebab and french fries with soft drinks. French fries which is also known as potato fries was delicious and perfectly cooked. I had ordered spicy beef kebab but it was not that spicy which I really prefer for lunch.. But it's okay...


20190428_164438-01.jpeg



Total meal costs 400 UAH which was almost 15$ for lunch for one person. I don't think it's cheap but it's okay for monthly visit. Their presentation was really good as well as overall environment. Food was also tasty...

I think this place is good for weekend hangout or for monthly visit. If you want to taste something spicy or specially kebab, this is place for you. Obviously I can understand why Arab people visit there quiet often. Their target peoples are mostly foreigners...



I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjo1NoxWnLk4u2ainXv33VfQeJvnW7iZF8xJroN6n1JFqqMZuKz2oQZQsiv4VMghSXfgt2pz1qV8XXKY8kCN.png

source

Find me on youtube



Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube ...



Also wanna Thank @singhcapital for support and contribution. He is contributing a lot for steem blockchain and supporting lots of steemians. He is here with a massive project and spreading words about crypto among people.
If you want to be part of his journey , all you have to do follow @Thejohalfiles .

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

Join @onelovedtube

5ZJ4Z52ZRyQfNkCWFfXsATSsPtfkBwT3a5k8RVinr67352cJPWGGuL13rTfwB45FgUuoTgCZHDg4zorpbjpa3cYBDseAWjd9MCJZEC1adc1qphQrQGf8JsYzSgBRevB5SwyaFkHpitkCGktCPkmFWJgeMmfudUcAA56HA2tiBx9uR2sVPa8U2gnPjabQobm5oTXmx48CLJjERqbYx5xccCiNcuL.png

TIBLogo


Restaurant Information


Turkish Grill, Kharkiv
score
Tsilynohrads'ka St, 50, Kharkiv, Kharkivs'ka oblast, Ukraine, 61000


"Kebab Land" || Enjoy Turkish Cuisine
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Nice delicious food.

Posted using Partiko Android

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @priyanarc, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Thanks for sharing such wonderful food recipe, it is quite nice.

Thanks for stopping by.. @princelouise . I am glad you liked these foods..

Posted using Partiko Android

뜨아~! 케밥~! 냠~냠~냠~💙 ♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

💕💕💕

Posted using Partiko Android

💙💙💙 ♩♬♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Never had anything like that.
Served on a bread like thing. What is the whet stuff, top right.

Hi buddy , it's papaya salad .. You should try to taste this little bit.. You will love it @wolfhart

Posted using Partiko Android

Papaya salad, wow really. I like papaya. I have to see if I can get it here.
Thank you 😊

This is a lovely Restaurant .. and that Beef Kebab looks sooo deliceous ^^

Thanks for stopping by.. Ya kebab was really delicious @adalger

Posted using Partiko Android

Great post! i just cannot get over the picture of "food" in my mind. its making me hungry! hahahahaha

Haha food always makes me happy @nurseanne84

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice food! and nice photo-taking skill :)

Thanks a lot.. 😁😁 @auleo

Posted using Partiko Android

TG is one of my favorite restaurants. I love the night vibes they have, especially when everybody Is dancing LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97