Pappa Roti - NOWZONE Fashion Mall

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


Today I will talk about a type of cake very popular, This cake were appear in 7 countries: Vietnam, Malaysia, Philippines, Korea, Dubai, China and Australia.
I'm a fan of this cake, this cake is Pappa Roti. Have you ever eating Pappa Roti cake before?
When i'm a student, I often eat this cake, opposite my university has a shopping mall and I often go to the mall not for shopping, only for buy Pappa Roti cake.

Located at floor 4 at mall, you buy a cake and can go arount to eat or go to food area, they have a table for you.
Beside sale Pappa Roti, they also sale others food like Hotdog, Tokbokki shake or Twist potato. You can see the menu at here.
Price of all food very cheap, and price of one Pappa Roti is 15,000 VND(~0.7$).

78e774e0eaa90cf755b8.jpg

Because the store small so you can see the process the staff make the cake and others food. When I come, the staff is prepare bake the new batch of cake. And the sausage grill machine always open to keep the sausage hot and cooked well.

b96ebe43200ac6549f1b.jpg

5b716b54f51d13434a0c.jpg

After order, I go to Food area to eat and talking with friend. The cake is taken directly from the oven so it quite hot, but it help the cake more crunchy. I love the way they put the cake into paper bang, this way help protect environment

0c21197c8735616b3824.jpg

1abc3be5a5ac43f21abd.jpg

I love the caramel cover above the cake, not too sweet and dried, it's so crunchy and fragrant.

Pappa Roti very easily addictive, I can eat this cake everyday if I live near here. Because i not regularly go here so when i come I must eat Pappa Roti.
Do you like Pappa Roti like me? Let's me know if you like this cake!


Thank you for reading!
@rachelssi



Restaurant Information


Pappa Roti - NOWZONE Fashion Mall
score
235 Đường Nguyễn Văn Cừ, Phường Nguyễn Cư Trinh, Quận 1, Hồ Chí Minh 700000, Vietnam


Pappa Roti - NOWZONE Fashion Mall
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Hi @rachelssi, you have received an upvote. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

Thank you for your vote!

I'm going to start following you. I love food posts only to be honest, especially viet related

Thank you for your comment, I'll try the best in the next time!

anytime rachel! appreciate the reply

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @rachelssi, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Thank you for your contest!

Hi @rachelssi!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.408 which ranks you at #42706 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 91 contributions, your post is ranked at #80.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13