Best Pizza in the town: Tasteem Review

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


I have enjoyed the stuffed pizza for the first time here in this restaurant. Though I am not a pizza lover but I really love it how it taste. In my friends get together they always order pizza, that's why I have to get some bite. :)

FB_IMG_1552593289846.jpg

I was with my friends. We ordered stuffed pizza, a Italian style pizza with cheese, capsicum & masroom and some light beer. I usually don't drink beer and ordered soda for me. The stuffed pizza was with chiken, cheese and some spice.

FB_IMG_1552593295228.jpg

It was my first time there. It's a best place for friends get together. All the tables around were packed with customers and the place was a bit noisy.

IMG_20190315_120155.jpg

The interior and the lighting of the restaurant was very attractive. I love the wall hangings. But I can't share my own capture as I did not know about tasteem that time and did not clicked any restaurant photo. I only have only the food and drink photos.

I can't hold myself sharing one of the inner picture of the restaurant. Just take a look how they decorate the whole place!

Screenshot_2019-03-15-15-56-22.jpeg

Image source

The best thing is you can see the kitchen from your table, how they are making and stuffing, how clean their cooking place is; everything. Though the pricing is a bit high from other restaurants. But I would love to visit there again.

I hope you enjoyed the photos and have a guess how delicious it was.

Much Love

Stay blessed. keep Steeming.*


Restaurant Information


Sbarro
score
155 Gulshan North Ave, Dhaka 1212, Bangladesh


Best Pizza in the town: Tasteem Review
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Pasta vs Pizza


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

#tasteem-hide2

Global chain restaurants reviews are not allowed in Tasteem contests, sorry.

@elteamgordo I understand but just missed the part. Thanks for letting me know.

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Pasta vs Pizza> Contest . Thanks to @rem-steem, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

It looks tasty!

It really was.🍕 Thanks 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

That is some interesting pizza made with a pattern on it. I love Classic Crust Pizza and Barro's Pizza.

Thanks that you liked it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Really nice foodie..

Thanks 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

it seems very good @rem-steem

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

The pizzas all look wonderful. I'm glad you enjoyed your first taste of the stuffed pizza. Looks like they have a wide variety of types of pizza. And yes the decor is very nice. A good place to gather with friends and enjoy good pizza.

Yeah the place and the taste both were really enjoyable.
Thanks for your nice words.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66