Coffee with some good food!

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

title_image

Hello Wonderful People!

Hope you are enjoying your food journey

As a Mom, I always search for a restaurant with Kids playing zone. And if I come across a restaurant which has a kid's play area and good food, it's like a gem to me. A few days ago I have visited my parent's house. And find that type of perfect match. I really love their environment.

20190822_181917.jpg

20190607_202329.jpg

They have two separate areas, actually three. One is the indoor air-conditioned restaurant, the second one is the outdoor open area and the third one is the kids playing area. My son enjoyed a lot there. Let me share a few images.

20190612_194609.jpg

20190612_194604.jpg

20190612_195049.jpg

Coming to the food, it was absolutely fabulous. I bring my nephew and niece with me. We ordered Bosnian bread with Beek Kebab and french fries. They served it with cucumber salad and tomato sauce. Every item was really good.

20190822_193447.jpg

20190822_193440.jpg

20190814_204342.jpg

After our meal, kids were out to the play area and I was like their referee. As I was sitting alone and have to watch their nautyness I was a little bit of board. So, I ordered a hot coffee there. The coffee was really good, it just refreshed me with its good taste.

They have a huge variety of good items. And the price is also very reasonable. I would love to visit such a beautiful place again.

My rating on the place:

Food: 4.5/5
Price: 5/5
Environment: 5/5
Service: 5/5
Hygiene: 4.5/5

THANKS FOR READING

Much Love


Restaurant Information


Cafe 66
score
Near Cantomant College, RK Road, Cantonment Road, Rangpur 5400, Bangladesh


Coffee with some good food!
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Beverages with friends


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Beverages with friends> Contest . Thanks to @rem-steem, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Thank you rem-steem! You've just received an upvote of 27% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Hi @rem-steem!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.085 which ranks you at #10411 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 105 contributions, your post is ranked at #61.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69