Sweet Delicious Portuguese Crispy Egg Tarts

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

title_image


This is my favorite dessert.

All egg tarts look good but not all of them are great so make sure you choose these Portguese egg tarts that are made with a special recipe.

Just looking at this flaky Portuguese tart makes me happy and I want to take a bite into it right away! LOL!!!

This is definitely a dessert I can eat more ane more.

They are the best when it is golden and glistening and piping hot taken out from the oven in the restaurant.

egg1.png

You just don't have enough of it.

So I ended up buying more and more.

I called up my friend and we ate all 4 of these Portuguese tarts at one go in our first order.

This happened one evening after work when I passed by this restaurant here.

egg3.png

This restaurant is very near my home so I always pop in here with my friends.

You can always buy them as take outs but don't do that.

Enjoy the fresh crispy shell tarts in the restaurant and don't rush.

These Portuguese egg tarts are not like any normal tarts that you buy in bakery shops. They are specially made in the Portuguese style and then later made popular in Macau where many Portguese immigrated there.

This is really the “best” dessert to share with your friends after work.

That's exactly what I did and he loved it too.

Ha ha, we ordered 2 more after we finished our first order. See, I told you, you just don't have enough of it.

egg4.png

The flaky egg tarts has everything you want in a dessert:

  • shatteringly crispy,
  • flaky layered shells,
  • soft fluffy egg filling
  • vanilla extract put in for extra taste

They all go so well together.

Make sure you get them fresh from the oven and not one of those that are in the back kitchen.

Restaurant Name: Honeymoon Dessert Coco

Address: FuHua Road XingHe coco park b1-073b, Shenzhen, China

Phone: +86 755 8290 3125

Enjoy,
Rosa
@rosatravels


PHC-Footer-05.gif


Rosatravelsdivider.png

Thank you for reading this post! If you like the post, please upvote, resteem and comment.

谢谢你的阅读!希望你喜欢。如果你喜欢我的分享, 请点赞并跟随我。


Restaurant Information


Honeymoon Dessert Coco
score
Fu Hua Lu, Futian Qu, Shenzhen Shi, Guangdong Sheng, China, 518006


Sweet Delicious Portuguese Crispy Egg Tarts
This post participated in the Tasteem contest My favourite dessert


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

This Crispy Egg Tarts looking yummy.

你好鸭,rosatravels!

@auleo给您叫了一份外卖!

@aellly 瓜叔 迎着大雪 开着的士 念着软哥金句:"瞅你长得姥姥不疼,舅舅不爱的。" 给您送来
奶黄包

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <My favourite dessert > Contest . Thanks to @rosatravels, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Tarts are always better when they are freshly baked - these look really good :)

Looks super nice !shop

Posted using Partiko Android

Egg tarts...haven't had them for a very very very very long time, surely missed them. And these look exceptionally good too!

Sure looks delicious!

my favourite egg tart. the slight burn taste make it special .

It remember me an old dish that my grandma prepare for thesummer, yummi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27