Meskla

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image


This is a restaurant located a Guam and it is call ed Meskla Chamoru Fusion Bistro. My family friend treated me here after taking my exam. You can always check this LINK if ever you want to see their menu before eating there.
IMG_0864.JPG
He ordered Kelaguen Hafa for us for our starter. Kelaguen is a Chamorro dish that is similar to ceviche and is derived from Filipino Kilawin/ Kinilaw(eaten raw)
IMG_0865.JPG

But what got me excited was my main dish. I ordered Rib eye steak. If you look closely you can see the marbling of the fat.
IMG_0867.JPG
I really loved that taste of that steak. It makes me want to go back for more. I was satisfied with their food and service in this restaurant.
IMG_0866.JPG

Thanks for reading.
SB_new.png


Restaurant Information


Meskla Chamoru Fusion Bistro
score
130 Marine Corps Dr, Hagåtña, 96910, Guam


Meskla
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @sgbonus, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

We are SO proud to have you as a member of our
FANTABULOUS @steemitbloggers family!
uvoted and resteemed!

❤ MWAH!!! ❤

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87