Tasteem Thailand Now Open

in #tasteem6 years ago (edited)


Hello, fellow tasteemers. Some fascinating news our team's brought to you today for everyone in the Thai community. Some of you might have noticed already, Tasteem Thailand has launched its beta version a few hours ago!



TasteemTH_Mainpage.png

Look at this Tasteem Thai main page ready to greet you all. Beautiful isn't it? We're already seeing some tasteemers, not patient enough to wait for this announcement, posting their fabulous restaurant reviews on Tasteem Thailand. Thanks to you for such great passion.

Visit th.tasteem.io right now to review some of your favorite local Thai restaurants.

We hope you're all pleased with this news, and please enjoy!!



Your feedback is always welcome. Let us know what you think about our service.



Sort:  

hello friend, I am your new friend, I always follow you, please support me

Hi friend, I am your
New friend, I always follow
You, please support me

                 - moniroy


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you for your support @tasteem🙏💞

Very appreciate to your supporting.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for supporting Thai community...🇹🇭

Culinary tourism is one of the most eagerly anticipated by everyone who had the opportunity of travelling to a country. And because each country has a food typically each will certainly be so very interesting experience to be able to taste a cuisine that is truly alien in our tongues.

Besides Indonesia, other Asian countries are famous for their food and cuisine with a strong flavour is Thailand.

tasteem.oi again sounds amazing I joined, @ tasteem please enter me in your bleaching list

Congratulations :)

bluengel_i_g.jpg Created by : mipha thanks :)항상 행복한 하루 보내셔용^^ 감사합니다 ^^
'스파'시바(Спасибо스빠씨-바)~!

@tasteem please enter me into your bleaching list. thanks.

Hi, @fanni-steem. Please apply for the whitelist enlistment through this link. Have a good day!

I have submitted a registration for bleaching ...

It should take about a week for us to go through all the applications. Your application could bePlease wait until we announce the next whitelist.

Yeay. Congratulation!

Thank you @tasteem 👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13