Bakeries & Patisseries: Fresh Buns and Yummy Cakes

in #tasteem5 years ago (edited)

title_image

Hello dear @tasteem, Steemians and food lovers. This week I would like to take you to one of the famous Bakeries & Patisseries in my town. I went to this place to have a nice cup of coffee and just to curb my craving for that delicious and fresh bun. It's located in Donggongon, Penampang, just 20 minutes drive from Kota Kinabalu City. It's opened daily 9AM to 9PM.



The place is located on a corner lot giving it a big space for cakes and Patisseries racks, and at one corner, a dining room.



I love the environtment inside this place. It's air-conditioned, giving you a cool and nice place to hangout, while outside it's ahot sunny day. 😎😘



On the racks you can find delicious and mouth watering buns/pastries. Being inside this place makes you want to try them all!




Yummy Banana Muffins




Delicious Egg Rolls with Chicken floss




Hot Chicken Cheese




Varieties taste of Cakes' slices.




I highly recommended that Pandan Kaya cake. It's the best I ever tasted!



Since I'm not in the mood to eat cakes, I ordered this nice bun with Chicken floss. The bun was so fresh, covered with sweet Mayonise and topped with delicious Chicken floss.



I also ordered this Sweet bun with Cheese. It's an empthy fresh bun with Cheese and sugar.



I ordered this nice Coffee Mocha to go with that buns. It's a yummy tree-layered drink with soft bubbles on top of it.

This place have a really nice environment to chill out with your friends or meet your clients. The price is quite reasonable and affordable. I highly recommended this place to my friends out there.

Restaurant Information


Multi Bake
score
Ground Floor, Lot 1, Block A, Jalan Donggongan Square, Penampang, 88300 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia


Bakeries & Patisseries: Fresh Buns and Yummy Cakes
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Bakeries and Patisseries


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

I love those Chicken Floss buns. Its my favourite!

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Bakeries and Patisseries> Contest . Thanks to @verasj, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Hi @verasj!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.048 which ranks you at #24774 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 19 places in the last three days (old rank 24755).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 223 contributions, your post is ranked at #108.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72