Nasi Ayam Ho Chiak

in #tasteem5 years ago

title_image

Happy lunchtime everybody! For lunch today, I went to this one of my favorite restaurant in Megalong, Penampang. It's a Non-Halal shop that sell delicious roasted Chicken and Pork with rice, or we called it Nasi Ayam in my country.




Image source

During lunch time, this place will be crowded that sometime you have to wait for table to be emptied.



Aside from roasted Chicken and Pork, this shop also offered side dishes as you can see in the Menu displayed here.



I ordered this tasty roasted Chicken in Thai sauce. It's sweet, spicy yet tasty.



I also ordered this homemade fried Tofu with Mayonise. I love the taste of the fried Tofu. It tasted like fish cake.



Their Bean sprouts with soy sauce was really fresh and tasty. These dishes were really good to go with the aromatic rice and of course with ketchup and chili paste.



For drinks, I ordered Lo Han Koa to cool down my body temperature.



This place is one of my favorite eatery in Megalong. The service was quite fast and accurate. The food is standard size yet delicious and satisfying. Its opened daily from 10.30 AM to 8 PM.

Restaurant Information


Nasi Ayam Ho Chiak
score
Pekan Donggongon, 89500 Penampang, Sabah, Malaysia


Nasi Ayam Ho Chiak
This post participated in the Tasteem contest Your weekly choice


What is Tasteem?

tasteem_banner.png

Sort:  

Looks Yummy 😋 Can I have some? 😊
#up-gage

Hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

banner-steemit-comment-light-v3.png

Thank you for entering our <Your weekly choice > Contest . Thanks to @verasj, Tasteem has become a more attractive guide. We upvote your post, wish you the best of luck in winning our Contest!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76