Tattoo Reveal: Venom

in #tattoo6 years ago (edited)

a0495fd4-de04-4e55-9e97-8429b56b63ca.jpeg


Boom! My latest tattoo!

It's Venom.

And as you can see, the symbiote (the black stuff) is flowing from an open wound.

This is symoblize the Venom in me.

Venom is one of my favorite superheroes in the Marvel Universe. He, to me represents what an anti-hero should be.

There're too many story arcs about Venom, but to sum it up, Venom is a hero who is willing to be violent and even kill people to do good. I love it when heroes do that because it shows they're not pussies who follow every damn rule ever.

So this tattoo is my Venom. It flows within me. And in me is my inner anger, rage and unhappiness with the world.

I don't do stupid shit and ever become self-destructive, but I know it's in me.

Deep huh? Let me know what you think!

Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Congratulations @aldentan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice job, buddy! Looks badass to me! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73