HUBBYS BEEN TATTOOED AGAIN, BEFORE AND AFTER PHOTOS INCLUDED.

in #tattoo6 years ago (edited)

Hubby has been off today so he can go get ANOTHER tattoo. He already has 2 full sleeves. He also has a dragon on his back, a wolf on the right chest with a black and white dog on his left chest.

He wants too cover the dog and wolf. Today was the dogs turn. He had the dog tattooed around 20 years ago.

BEFORE

20180807_174240.jpg

AFTER

20180807_175018.jpg

She took just over 4 hours to complete it. He is over the moon with it. He wants dragon chest piece on the other side. I think it might be my turn to get another as Him and my oldest daughter are covered and my youngest in busy having a sleeve done where as i have a semi colon on my thumb


Thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

The tiger is really awesome! Tattooing as an art form has really come along way since my friends were getting tattoos back in the 1960's and 70's. I have seen some work that makes me want to have one done...

I have one on mind just needs a few tweaks, not sure if i could sit for a couple of hours.

I never thought about how long you would have to sit...

Its the first thing i thought about then the pain

Please show us the next tattoos!

I will once they are done :)

Wow! That is a fantastic cover! I have a tiger tattoo on my back too, it covers the whole of my lower back but it has faded quite a bit as it was also done about 20 years ago. Fantastic tattoo artist there!

She is very talented, he goes to her all the time :)

That was well done. ;-)

You are the painted family huh?

I'm way behind them. I only want one more then done. I'm not as crazy as them lol

Very nice work!

Thank you :)

Wow that's a significant improvement! :)
I also refreshed my tattoo set on last week:)



They are so colourful just like you :)

Thats a real nice cover up piece

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70