FUN TIME WITH @gee1....THROW BACK THURSDAY

in #tbt6 years ago

TBT

PhotoGrid_1521995480860.jpg

crazy right?

The drama queen @mimy made me do this. This picture was among the crazy images used during the first announcement and launch of Steemit drama club by @mimy . Our first performance was at Owerri meet up, it was a breath-taking drama. Look out for more entertaining,crazy and creative stuffs from us.

IMG-20180315-WA0027.jpg

Sort:  

@jeaniepearl you are so funny that i cant stop laughing from my end.

Those dramatic pictures of yours are awesome i must say and permit me to say that you are beautiful.

Thanks for sharing and easing me some stress this evening.

I am me @brightfame

Am glad to hear that
I need sm1 to ease my own stress o

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

This got me laughing from ear to ear...
You would make a good nigeria actress, the one that is to act like our witch 😂😂.

LMAO 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81