Warning on Witness Positions

in #tea6 years ago (edited)

We have a dire situation forming in the world of witness ranking people.
As you can see from the image above, Jerry Banfield is sitting in position number 21.

So I implore you, drop any free witness votes onto @pfunk if you haven't done so already to help widen the gap between position 20 and 21. It will be a sad sad day when Jerry becomes a top 20 witness, I'd much prefer to see @berniesanders and @nextgencrypto in there than bloody Jerry Banfield.

Also, in other news, if you are a fan of @sircork and his community efforts, he has retired his current witness account and gone into partnership with @gmuxx @RhondaK and @Anarcho-Andrei to launch the @noblewitness
Jump over HERE to have a read about if and if you think its a good idea, then offer up a vote.

Have a great day, and lets stop Jerry from getting into the top 20.

gohba.handcrafts02.png

Sort:  

Thank you for mentioning our super duper witness team!

no worries mate, glad to help

Not much I can do there as my votes are already IN the order you suggest... but I will check out the @noblewitness.

I have reserved judgement in past on JerryBenfield but his last post helped me make up my mind.

So I voted for number 20 and 22

It felt good..is what I am trying to say

hehe good work mate

Right behind ya, answered the call! BOOM!

Jerry was a top 20 witness. He lost it just recently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01