Teacher's Day 2019 Gift #1: Pop Up Piano

in #teacher5 years ago

I had a wonderful moment when I got this pop up piano from my student. She wished me Happy Teacher's Day and I knew I didn't choose the wrong career.

She also used a white marker to write calligraphy on the black sugar paper. Really amazing kid.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That was so sweet of your student. She did a really nice job, love the calligraphy.

I’ve always wanted to be a teacher, went to school for it and everything. Now I’m a teacher in my own home teaching my children and I love it :)

Happy Teacher’s Day to you ~

That's wonderful. Yeah... Kids nowadays, guide them correctly and they will soar like eagles.

Posted using Partiko Android

Always wanted to be a teacher myself but not enough qualification :(

Posted using Partiko Android

U can teach anything that you're passionate about. But patience is key.

Posted using Partiko Android

That is true also need money to do it hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75