Happy International Teachers Day 2018.

in #teachers-day6 years ago (edited)

Today , 5th October is international teachers day. I wish all the best to my friends and hardworking educators who are on steemit and specially connected with @steemiteducation community.

I invite you to watch the recent video by TheEllenShow, you can check the video on youtube. But I hope you will love it watch here.

let's hear from them


I feel you also think how I feel my passion to teach the kids. Will you start crying if your kids say something to show their love for you? I just can't control my tears when I see reaction of teachers in the video.

if you did not watch the video, you missed to celebrate the teachers day this year.

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steem.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Twitter || Discord || Steemit ||


Sort:  

Hi @azizbd!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.212 which ranks you at #2737 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 2735).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 215 contributions, your post is ranked at #177.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

You got a 36.45% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @azizbd!

Thank you! It is nice to be recognized for all of the hard work that we do on a daily basis!


If you would like to support the educational community by delegating to @steemiteducation, please click on any of the following links. This will ensure that more teachers are supported on a daily basis.
100SP 200SP 300SP 400SP 500SP 750SP 1000SP 2000SP 3000SP 4000SP 5000SP 10,000SP 25,000SP

Congratulations or all techaers ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33