Final countdown trail voting @team-cn

in #team-cn6 years ago

It is time to review again how much my account delegation has benefited the community. For the past 26 days, I have not been upvoting myself at all. All the delegated SP has been used to upvote all of you, except 10 other accounts which my active key was bind with their curation guild, I had no control with since my investor did not leave me with the account login. Below is a chart I captured from @steemreports, specially thanks to @honoru who introduced it. Despite not understanding Chinese, but the pictures are well worth enough for me to understand how to use it.

I could not count the SBD payout as the website is not working anymore with the SBD calculator. My account has been voting 60% from the beginning of this entire project, which worth about 0.008 per vote. And later we changed to 30% which worth about 0.007(now 0.005 since Steem value dropped)

There you go my friend. You may check on my data on https://steemworld.org/@andrewnoel before my investor take back their delegations. I will update my Steemauto trail now to pump up the voting weight to 100% every 144 minutes to keep my RC usage low. My investor said if I overused my RC with delegated vest, once the vest being withdrawn, the preused RC will left me in a devastating situation of negative RC.

3 days to go. 100% upvote is given every 144 minutes. Good luck and have fun. I will see if I have enough RC to make a post on the curation payout by next week. Once again I would like to thank the Chinese community who allowed me to have an opportunity to learn the culture.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

你今天过的开心吗?这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87