I am a dolphin, yeah! 今天我是一只小海豚了

in #team-cn5 years ago

After over 22months, I am finally a dolphin today! Thanks so much for all the steemians who's been supporting me, like @rivalhw, @abit, @justyy, @magicmonk, @tumutanzi, @htliao, @utopian-io, just to name a few. Without your support, I don't think I can stich to the path on writing.

The past 22months has been quite an adventure for me. I was new and naïve to blockchain & cryptocurrency. I accidentally stepped into a completely new world that I had never imagined or pictured of. I had never thought that writing would have become part of my routine, and it would have brought me some passive income. I had never pictured myself a writer or actively participated in social medial and content platform, not to mention about trading cryptos. It all happened and became true in the past 22months.

I witnessed the completing of hype cycle of cryptocurrency, and I had many lessons that I had learned. Should history repeat itself, I wish I will be smarter and made better decisions. During this bumpy ride, I have made some good friends whom I have never met in real life. They taught me a lot and made me smarter. I really appreciate their friendship and support. Even though we have never met in person, I feel like I can always go to them for suggestions and count on them.

Let the journey continue. I have no idea where the adventure will end, but what matters is today, As a truly believer of today shapes your future, every choice today will define your tomorrow, I stick to my choice to be a steemian and will continue to explore every possibilities along the way, let the unknown intrigue me and continue to inspire me for embracing new endeavors and challenges.

经过22多个月,今天,我终于成为一只小海豚了。真的非常感谢所有朋友的支持和帮助。没有你们,我不可能再写作的道路上走下去。

回顾这22 个月,仿佛一切就在眼前。我从对区块链和数字货币完成不懂得一个韭菜不断学习和了解。我在意外的情况下进入一个全新的世界。我从来没有想到写作会成为我的日常生活的一部分。而且也没想到写作还可以带来一些睡后收入。我也没想到自己会如此积极地参与各大内容平台,更不要提参与数字货币的交易了。一切都在这22 个月内发生。

我见证数字货币成熟曲线的全过程,在这过程中,我教了不少学费。如果可以再来一次,我猜想自己一定会做出更好的决定。在这颠簸的旅途中,我也结交了不少朋友,虽然我们从没有在现实中见面,但是他们都会不吝赐教并被我帮助。真心感谢他们。

我会继续在这条路上走下去。虽然我不知道前途在哪里。但是,我坚信今天造就你的将来,今天所做的任何决定都将决定着你的明天。 我会坚持写作,并探索每种可能性。让未知继续激励我去拥抱未知的未来,并为之努力着。

dolphin-203875__480.jpg

Photo credit: pixabay.com

Sort:  

你好鸭,susanli3769!

@ericet给您叫了一份外卖!

@ceci99 斤斤 迎着台风 坐着火箭 念着软哥金句:"你的话, 我连标点符号都不信" 给您送来
斋烤鹅

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

恭喜未來大鯨魚。

送您一客小賣部小食
@teamcn-shop

多谢。长路漫漫

Posted using Partiko iOS

你今天过的开心吗?请支持中文区的见证人, @abit @bobdos @ety001 @justyy @oflyhigh @partiko (首字母顺序),全投,一个都不要漏。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

恭喜🎉 @teamcn-shop

多谢支持

Posted using Partiko iOS

恭喜恭喜!

Posted using Partiko Android

感谢支持

Posted using Partiko iOS

感谢代理1000.04SP 给team-cn! 你的帖子获得team-cn 26% 点赞!

恭喜海豚!

感谢支持

Posted using Partiko iOS

感谢支持

Posted using Partiko iOS

恭喜恭喜!小🐬快长成大🐳

Posted using Partiko Android

哈哈哈,那估计只有自己投钱进去

Posted using Partiko iOS

變成小大腿了 :D

Posted using Partiko iOS

离不开你的大力支持呀

Posted using Partiko iOS

恭喜小姐姐啊!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

多谢支持啦

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79