900SP Reached and 200SP Delegation Giveaway

in #teamaustralia6 years ago


Yo yo my Steemies, wattup?


I've now reached 900SP, which means that I have another 100SP delegation to give away.

After reaching my initial goal of 500SP, I decided to delegate in blocks of 100SP, all the way to 1,000SP

So far, I am delegating 100SP each to; @mrsquiggle, @comedyopenmic and @steemitworldmap, who all manually curate. (That is the criteria to qualify).

Well, for something extra special for this time, I am teaming up with @eftnow, who is also delegating 100SP, making it a total of 200SP delegation.

The reason for doing this is, that we co-host a weekly video on @dtube, and podcast on @dsound, called the D-Files, and this show has now been going for 4 months, and so to celebrate, we are giving away 200SP delegation, for 3 months, to a follower.

To find out how you can be the recipient of this 200SP delegation, be sure to watch the next episode of The D-Files, which comes out every Friday, and is hosted on @eftnow's account, and resteemed on mine.

Steem to the moon!


Peace.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Whoop Whoop!!!
Congratulations Bob!!! I can only I.agine the joy you will bring to that lucky delegatee, such a noble act too :)

Thanks @elsiekjay, and thanks for popping by again. Will you be catching the next D-Files then?
Peace.

Definitely will be looking out for it. I love noble courses. You guys keep it up.

Congratulations for your success, I like active people in steem blockchain.Very nice initiative, I want to partcipate, do I need to resteem this post or the post of Friday ? I want the delegation for the community I am creating, it's @dcooperation , we make videos together and if you want to join us, I will be happy to interview you. ☺

Hi @clixmoney, thanks for your comment and registering your interest.
No resteem is required.
Sam and I will announce what will be required on this Friday's D-Files.
I will resteem the episode on my account when it comes out on Friday, or you can follow @eftnow too, to ensure that you don't miss it :)
Peace.

I'm always down for a collab. I would totally be down for an interview too :)
Peace.

Such a nice thing to do. :) congratulations and awesome job. Keep it up :)

Thanks man, haven't seen you on discord for a while. is it just a timezone thing?
Peace.

No. I honestly have not been too into the conversation there. I have been too into my mind. Need to see if i get into it again. Sorry.

Hope to see you soon then :)
Peace.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Bobaphet from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71