Sort:  

Happy 1st Anniversary ChooChoo.

Here’s your gift.....

EF11D47F-7651-4581-A6A5-1C6164062369.jpeg

Muahahahahahaha!!!

Hahahaha. Thanks.

I'm gonna have to tag @gmuxx in this.

Yuk! Vegiemite is better!

That’s because you are a.........

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

I think I could stomach just about anything you put in front of me but I don't know about Marmite! I know I will probably offend some people but it is sooooo gross!!! hahaha

Ok, I actually laughed out loud... well played haha

Great journey, keep going .

mmm.... so one doesn't have a licence and one hasn't owned a car in how many years?

Have fun in Greece guys!

Hmm... When you put it like that it does sound a bit like a disaster waiting to happen.

Moral of the story, join MSP and become my pal and all will be well in your life! :) Awesome post choo, I bet next year's highlights will not disappoint either.

Kubby you are one of my favourite people I've met on steemit. I'm glad we found each other.

Alright! Hold your vegemite! I was just called an Aussie legend in choo’s year of review.
Yeeeew! Chuffed! Thanks Choo!
What an incredible steem adventure!
NOW! Excuse me while I go and read this blue balls post!!

Anyone who was in Murial's Wedding and Home and Away is a total legend Nathan. And the fact you've been vegan since the 80s gets you mega vegan brownie points.

Nice recap. Sounds like you've had a pretty good run over the last year. Hope the next year is just as good for you.

Happy Birthday Steemian! :)

Thanks Bugged! You already know what my biggest plan is using 'Dan money".

Interesting post and sounds like an exciting first year for you choogirl. Btw when you come back to Australia check out Mary Gilmore on the new $10 note. She has had a make over.

Oh, good to know. I forgot there's a new $10 note.

Wow what an eventful year! Happy 1st Year on Steemit!
Ooooo Just read your post on what happens to your crypto when you die. I need to show my partner about lastpass.. I had been thinking of this the other week but he thinks I'm being silly

Thank you. Yes, you need some kind of plan if you don't want your crypto to be lost. If you use this link, we should both get one month free. https://lastpass.com/f?41004482

Thanks for the link. But my partner is not convinced it is safe to keep our passwords online. If he changes his mind later on I will ask you for the referral link again. Cheers!

What an amazing year you have had. Thanks for all the work you do with Team Australia and the Travel Digest. I also just read your post about Tinder. It is hilarious!

Thanks @snooway. I'm glad you got a laugh out of it.

Wow what a year! I actually got a little angry (not at you) at the mention of the slow internet here! When are you coming to Melbourne?

Hmm, well this happened in Discord yesterday...

:O oh no you didn't!

😁😁😁 Don't hate me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25