Fashion Photoshoot

Its been a while since I did any of my photography posts.

This was one of the shoots I did for a small aspiring fashion designer called Celina K.

sofie_in_celina_k_by_the_g8keeper-d4kjb3f.jpg

This dress was a real bitch to shoot, so many folds and creases, it just WOULDN'T sit right, i was temped to staple the damn thing to the floor.

sofie_in_celina_k_by_the_g8keeper-d4kjb3t.jpg

This outfit had both the model and I scratching out heads as to which was the front and back. We tried it both ways and this gave the best results. It turns out it was on back to front, and caused major insult to the designer (she was French and a tad highly strung) and never got to work with her again.

As a post script, the fashion designer never made it big, doing some digging it appears that not long after I did these photos for her she went out of business, or at least didn't design under that name any more.

gohba.handcrafts02.png

Sort:  

Fabulous shots she was lucky to have you take these great shots of her

tip!

Thanks mate!! I really do miss the photography world.
Bring on my crypto-billions and I'll retire as a fulltime woodcrafter and photographer.

Hi @gohba.handcrafts! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: Beach Wednesday Subtle Morning Colors Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

@tipU is looking for SP delegators - pays out 100% of profit to all investors. Write a comment: @tipu I want to delegate X sp - where X is the amount of SP and @tipU will answer you with a delegation link :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28