How will you be using Vice Industry Token?

CqL5Ob3UsAAC29F.jpg

So how will you be using the new Vice Industry Token platform http://touch.tube ?

Will you be a content producer?

Will you be a Witness?

Are you an investor or speculator?

I want to hear from you regarding what your plans are for this Adult Industry disruptor.

As for me, I'm an investor and entrepreneur that will be working with content producers to trade votes.

gohba.handcrafts02.png

Sort:  

I'm unlikely to ever use it but I think I'm glad it exists XP

I know you're secretly a massive investor in the project, you can tell me no one else will know ;)

but yes, its certainly not a big draw card for many people here, but a lot of other people will be drawn to crypto because of this, just like how we were drawn to steemit to write stuff.

Yes, that's why I think I'm glad it exists :) I actually was glad it existed but then I think of all the things that could go wrong (like all the things that are going "wrong" with bitchute and here) but I'm still glad because sometimes you have to roll with good ideas and hope and work on stupidity getting weeded out because that's better than a good idea not happening at all because ERMAGERD CHANGE.

Congratulations @gohba.handcrafts! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83