It’s that time of the year again

c8051b7e-e30d-4277-a728-368df310cc9e.jpeg


23tonne of mulch to move before the Halloween party in 2 weeks.
If moving all this doesn’t help kick start ketosis then nothing will.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

That's one big effort!

That's a decent amount of mulch :O I don't fully understand how ketosis works but I hope it gets kickstarted for you XD How long does it take to move 23t of mulch and do you have help?

The plan was that my wife was meant to be working nights this weekend, so she could give me a good few hours of help each day, but she got moved to days. So I'm stuck doing it myself. And she's working next weekend as well.
I have exactly 2 weeks to get it moved, it will get done. I've moved about half of 1 pile so far in the rain.

This will be a good workout for you.

hell yes, i can feel my jiggly tits melting away with every shovel i load.

Haha very good :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77