My boys Showbag

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/gohba.handcrafts-my-boys-showbag-1534126915194.png

So Mr 4yr old loves violence, power rangers, Hulk Smash and anything shooting related. Being that I’m a really horrible parent, how could I say no when he asked for the Army man showbag at the Ekka.

He full in loved the shit out of this stuff.

The gun lasted about 15minutes before he used the buttstock to bash a dinosaur and the torch has the weakest light I’ve ever seen.

But really who cares, what I wouldn’t give to be that age and have such small things give so much enjoyment.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Glad to see your raising a boy that'll turn into a man rather than alot of these pussies we see crying about everything nowadays 😎👍

hell yes to that ;)

If you ever feel bad about your parenting, just remember I let my 9yo play Dead by Daylight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82