Who are your top 3 Steemians?

Today is a bit of a Steemit Appreciation post.

I want you to comment who are your top 3 steemians and why? It doesn't have to be because they provide the best comments or the best votes, but they provide something else.

My top 3, in no particular order are:

@saffisara

She's just funny as hell and I always enjoy talking to her. I most definately want to go to vikinglands to meet her in person one day, it'd be a major hoot.

ausbitbank

His inclusion on this list has absolutely nothing to do with his status or his votes. I include him here because of 1) he is the guy that got me on here in the first place, and 2) the support he provides to any one that asks. I'm honoured to have him as a friend, and I know that if shit ever hit the fan he'd be the first to put his hand up to help.

@dropbear

This awesome steemian has helped me through a bunch of rough times, and I know that if I ever need an honest opinion, or need someone to speak shit about someone else to, she's the chick thats gonna be there to do that.

The moral to the post here, is that this ecosystem is not so much about earning a quick buck, its about creating some connections and friends. People that you can rely upon and have some good times with. I spend much more time on the sidelines of steemit than I do on the actual site, and I think thats a good thing.

So in the comments, post who you appreciate the most, or who are your favourites and why.

gohba.handcrafts02.png

Sort:  

nawwww I loves you G!!! We've had our ups, downs, sideways... mostly sideways especially when @topkpop gets in the mix and I wouldnt trade none of it for the world mate.

Thank you for the reminder and for always coming up with something that could illicit a big grin or a groan.

You're the best xxx

This is easy, @goldenarms, Donny Bloghard and the Silver Dollar Pimp

Ohh I do miss Donny...

Congratulations @gohba.handcrafts! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Brazil vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71