My work experience

in #teamaustralia6 years ago

Today I was so fortunate to be able to do something I have always wanted to do. I've studied hard at Adelaide University at Journalism and graduated a few weeks ago, fortunately this week I have been able to do work experience at a local news station and today I was able to do my own show reel infront of the camera.

IMG_0117.PNG

This was just a show reel and the first time I've ever done anything on camera, and because it was work experience as well it didn't go to air but I still loved the experience and am looking forward to sending this to future job employers. Thanks to everyone who has supported me and letting me get to this step. I wish anyone who wants to succeed something in their field or industry all the best as I am hoping to as well.

What an experience!

Sort:  

Its great to have work at something you really love .. Many people are not so lucky . Enjoy it

Agreed, thanks heaps for stopping by, this was just work experience but is something I am hoping to do in the future :)

Henry

Congratulation on your graduation and the first working experience! Keep it up :)

Thanks heaps really appreciate it, work experience was great fun and learnt heaps! Thanks heaps for your comment I'll be sure to check out your steemit

Thank you Henry! I'm sure you'll find a future employer very soon! Wishing you a nice evening :)

Thank you that is vey kind of you :)

Hi @henrywilson

Next Adelaide Steemit meetup is on Thursday 31st of May 2018!

6pm onwards @ The Jade 142-160 Flinders Street.

Further details about the meetup can be found here

Hope to see you there, have a great day :) Stef aka @o07

DQmUn5C7s76WQQnhMv8cEzLxzDwEGy53GaDRVMRrkUw9Di6_1680x8400 (1).jpg

No worries mate thanks heaps, I am also in contact with Matt Clarke so should see you there :)

Henry

Brenton Ragless needs to watch his back :)

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99