Is Australia ready for Multiculturalism ? (Part 1)

in #teamaustralia6 years ago (edited)


This video outlines my views and experiences on multiculturalism in the Australian context.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Language and culture are my first area of concentration. When I visit a country. I do love to know their culture and speak their language. I enjoyed this post.

Tks for your comment and agreed...

Most of Australia is....keyword being most...lol

Tks for your comment and agreed...

me encanto tu post excelentes fotos

amazing conten creator star on trending word

You got a 3.04% upvote from @upme thanks to @itstime! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87