Wanted - Partiko referral

in #teamaustralia5 years ago

Hi guys

I'm about to go mobile with my Steem account and sign up with Partiko, so I'm looking for a team Australia member who can refer me so we both get the Partiko bonus points - 1000 for the referrer and 3000 for the new member (me)

If anyone knows the process feel free to chime in so I don't screw it up. Do I download the app & then get a chance to enter the details at sign up or do I need to do it from a referral link?

Sort:  

I’m using Partiko to make friends and have fun on the Steem blockchain. You should as well! Here’s my invite link: https://partiko.app/referral/galenkp, you will get 3000 Partiko Points for sign up bonus, and you can exchange them into Steem token!

Posted using Partiko Android

Cheers mate!

I've had a few drinks, so I'll sign up tomorrow using your link.

No worries at all champ. 🙃

Posted using Partiko Android

Arr I was to slow lol :)

Posted using Partiko Android

:)

I can't make myself upvote that YouTube video haha, so I'll upvote your comment here instead. God, that video was gross!

I'm trying sign up to this now and Isteemit keeps timing out which is a pain. When I open your link on the phone it just takes me to the Partiko main page and then when I go to sign up I need a referral number, I thought your link might have auto filled that. I don't see any numbers to enter into it on the phone but on the PC your referral link converts your username to a number on the url.
I'm assuming that's the number, so do I just enter that at the sign up page or do I need to select log in with steemconnect and do it that way?

Hmm...I'm.notntoo sure to be honest as I didn't have a referral link when I signed up. I just downloaded the App from the playstore. I'd try that number and see where it leads.

Posted using Partiko Android

You should be able to download Partiko from that link.

Posted using Partiko Android

So I downloaded it from the link you posted and signed in with steem connect (the only option that would work as I already have a steemit account) and when I connected to partiko there was no opportunity to use the referral username or number. So we've missed out on the bonus points.

Sorry mate.

I sent them an email so they might fix it up. I searched for hours about how to use the referral and watched quite a few youtube vids before I committed to using steem connect because I was thinking that might happen, but the info is scarce to non existent on how to apply the referral. I'm sure it's happening to other people too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11