Perth Meet up - Wed 23rd May 6PM Elizabeth Quay

Hi Team Australia Steemians! I travel our great country for work and thought it a good opportunity to meet some new people in new places... So I'm attempting a Perth Steemit Meet up next week.

image

Elizabeth Quay is convenient for me, so I'm going to suggest the Lucky Shag starting at 6PM on Wednesday 23rd May (disclosure - I've never been there before so hope it's OK. I'm open to other venues, please make suggestions in the comments).

image

So I would love to meet some Western Steemians, maybe we can learn a few things from each other. If you can make it, please comment below. If we get more than 4 I'll make a booking.

Cheers, Peter

@teamaustralia @mrsquiggle @choogirl @centrelink

Sort:  

Amazing photos @positiveninja I hope other local steemians will be able to join you for a meetup. I was able to meet two Kiwi steemians the other day and it was so enjoyable. Enjoy the awesome autumn weather while it lasts. (U & R )

Thanks @trudeehunter - I'll have to do another brisbane one at some stage

Cool......It will be lovely to meet you @positiveninja I wonder how many Brissy steemians there are at the moment?

There was a meet a while ago, but I was overseas. There's a few of us now, I'm sure :-)

I think I can make it. Will double confirm with you.
@bmj @insideoutlet @shai-hulud @ryivhnn

Great @superoo7, sounds good 👍

Hey mate. I coach basketball on Wednesday nights unfortunatey. I work in West Perth so if you're in the city at lunch time I can come and say hello.

Hey @bmj - unfortunately lunches are usually busy with business (or is that busy-ness) ha! Maybe next time. Have fun at basketball!

I'll have to try and get free for this.

Sounds good @westcoasteagles

I very inconveniently can't do evening things DX if you can lunch with @bmj I might be able to swing in too (along with the mini steemates).

goatsig

No probs @ryivhnn - lunches are a bit difficult unfortunately for me, I tend to be with customers or colleagues. Maybe next time

Absolutely stunning

Thanks @melbourneswest These were on my iPhone on a morning run... Right place at the right time...

sonds like fun. Great last picture park architecture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17