Hello Steemians Happy New Year

50960926-274D-427C-851F-5F392BFAE014.jpeg

Hello and Happy New Year to all Steemians

I joined Steemit in June 2016 but have been a missing in action for far too long. I have connected with some of the best people on this magnificent ecosystem and been a supporter of the #teamaustralia and #steemsilvergold communities with my delegations to both of these matained even though I wasn’t actively posting.

I love that the Steem community comes from all walks of life and corners of the globe and although there are some who like to bring darkness and malice, by far the majority of Steemians are generous and positive an look to add value to the community.

I can see so many new faces in my feed and so many new projects. I’d love to get to know some more about what’s happening in Steem and wish the best for the year ahead to Steem and all Steemians.

DFBCB93A-EB84-487A-A5E9-3DC32BBE9C9E.png

5000DD0E-2977-453B-80AB-EBB680CFA4E0.jpeg

Sort:  

HAPPY NEW YEAR @stephen-somers Great to see you back here. I hope that 2019 will be one of your best.

Thanks..,
I hope it’s a great year for us all.

Indeed Stephen.

Happy New Year to you too mate, I haven't seen you around much lately, cheers.

Thanks. Yep been laying low. Only so many hours in a day plus had a few health challenges in the past year. Needed to give myself a little space to breath

Hope your well now and it's good to have you back, cheers mate.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14