New Local Band: Elliot Pearson & The Passing Lane

in #teamgood5 years ago (edited)

Elliott Pearson & The Passing Lane

I first heard this band while attending a Ward Davis concert at the Old Rock House in St. Louis last year. Elliott Pearson & The Passing Lane were the opening act.


old rock house.jpg


They are an Americana band--playing music ranging from rock ‘n roll to country. I liked their rock ‘n roll vibe. Some of their songs that I enjoy are “Lucky”, “Tennessee Love” and “Buzz” all from their Gaslight Sessions at Gaslight Studios and featured on their debut EP, “Devil’s Paradise”.

This St. Louis band performed last month at Old Rock House with Old Capitol Square Dance Club. But, I’m looking forward to when I can see them again.


Elliott5bb4f031720c0.image.jpg


Keep Rockin',
@honkytonkchris

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16